2/100

Worked a lot. Logged off the Facebook app for the whole day and actually noticed how often I went to reach for my phone for it. How did I let myself get so hooked in? 

Had lunch in the kitchen, not on my desk. Actually talked with my colleagues instead of looking at another screen. Noticed how my good soup tasted. For a canned soup, that is. I need to cook more.

Went to the sales. A minimalist’s favourite hobby, right? Needed office clothes for new job starting soon. Actually focused on cuts, materials and quality instead of price tags. Tried not to have a panic attack in the fitting rooms.

Succeeded.

2 thoughts on “2/100

  1. thatzimgirl says:

    One day at a time, one victory at a time. Good for you.

    Super relatable. I’ve been on a social media fast where I deleted all my apps since dec 31 and it’s not been easy. I didn’t think I had a problem until I knew I had one πŸ˜‚

    Like

Leave a Reply

