5/100

I missed a couple of posting days and started thinking about stopping this challenge all together. But then started thinking about how silly that is. There are very few things in this life that are linear and every journey has its ups and downs.

In this case I forgot posting because I was too busy living. I was busy playing with my 2 year old goddaughter, catching up with one of my bestfriends that lives in another country, walking in the countryside, eating my mother-in-laws delicious food and watching beautiful sunsets.

Considering this is a mindfulness challenge… That isn’t too bad, right?My main goal for this week is to start training for my 10k in May. I have slowly shifted my eating habits and I feel like I am in a good place to take own another habit. Takes 21 days, or so they say.

2 thoughts on “5/100

Leave a Reply

